Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Van Beurden

Peter Van Beurden

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Van Beurden
"Karen is an excellent agent and goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Travis Jenkins

Travis Jenkins

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Jenkins
"Professional and caring"
Profile photo of Catherine Fisher

Catherine Fisher

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Fisher
"I adore Karen Perlette & the team. As a young adult, it is nice knowing that there are people who care and are there to help you navigate the world of insurance. They have been nothing but kind and supportive over the years, helping in all sorts of issues that arise. State Farm is great, but really it's the people who work here that make it so amazing. Actual people who actually care."
Profile photo of Carly Covington

Carly Covington

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Covington
"Officially the 3rd generation of my family going through State Farm and Karen is THE best! Extremely friendly and helpful and being treated truly like you're family is such a blessing and very rare especially when it comes to insurance companies! That you State Farm and thank you Karen!"
Profile photo of Jim Wheeler

Jim Wheeler

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wheeler
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jared Freitas

Jared Freitas

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Freitas
"I have been a client of Karen Perlette for over 20 years. Over the past 20 years, Karen and her team have treated my family like family. They go out of their way to make sure I am always satisfied with the service they are providing. I would strongly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Jana Long

Jana Long

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Long
"Always nice to me on the phone never met cuz of corona but she got my insurance switch over to my new car in 10 minutes.and got me a replacement card and sent me a picture of my card in an email real quick local and very nice"
Profile photo of Donny Bridges

Donny Bridges

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Bridges
"The Best. Has been outstanding for me. Got me for life😁"
Profile photo of Sioux Mac

Sioux Mac

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sioux Mac
"I am a second generation client of Karen Perlette, my children are third gen, my grandchildren fourth generation. I think that speaks volumes. The level of professionalism, knowledge, guidance and response to any and all of our insurance and banking needs have been met with superior, immediate client service."